• Damir Novosel

  • Douglas Proudfoot

    Chief Operating Officer
  • Scott Hammond

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Kevin Curtis

    Executive Vice President
  • Gary Rackliffe

    Senior Vice President, Energy Technology
  • Sarah Cowan

    Senior Director, Human Resources
  • Julio Romero Agüero

    Senior Vice President, Strategy & Business Innovation
  • David Hart

    Senior Vice President, Protection
  • Hisham Othman

    Senior Vice President, Transmission
  • Carl Wilkins

    Senior Vice President, Distribution
  • Gregg Lemler

    Vice President, Asset Management
  • Amin Zamani

    Senior Director, Advanced Technology Integration
  • Saman Alaeddini

    Vice President, Digital Transformation
  • David Elizondo

    Vice President, Global Business Development
  • Chad Abbey

    Senior Director, Grid Architecture
  • Majida Malki

    Senior Director, Protection Settings & WAPC
  • Henry Chao

    Vice President, RTO/ISO Markets
  • Ralph Masiello

    Industry Advisor
  • Christopher Root

    Industry Advisor
  • Carl Segneri

    Vice President, Grid Asset Solutions

Join The List

Join Quanta Technology’s email list to get exclusive access to content, whitepapers, webinars and more!